Album: Tee Grizzley – Built For Whatever Download Album

Popular and talented American songwriter, Tee Grizzley is back with his latest studio album which he called “Built For Whatever“.

The newly released project houses 19 tracks and featured artists like, Big Sean, Quavo, Young Dolph, Lil Durk, YNW Melly and more.

See Tracklist and download them below!!

1. Grizzley Talk
2. Tee Grizzley ft. Big Sean – What We On

3.Tee Grizzley – Quit Trappin
4. Tee Grizzley – Change
5. Tee Grizzley ft. AllStar Lee, Mu – White Dior Tee
6. Tee Grizzley – Less Talking More Action
7. Tee Grizzley – High Speed
8. Tee Grizzley ft. Baby Grizzley – Left Wrist Icey
9. Tee Grizzley – Evictions
10. Tee Grizzley – Mad At Us
11. Tee Grizzley ft. Lil Tjay – Life Insurance
12. Tee Grizzley ft. YNW Melly – Careless
13. Tee Grizzley ft. Quavo, Young Doph – In My Feelings
14. Tee Grizzley – Built To Last

Credit: The360reporters☑️



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.