Connect with us


All Asa Music Mp3 & Mixtapes Download (Discography)



All Asa Music Mp3 & Mixtapes Download

All Asa Music Mp3 & Mixtapes Download: Asa is a well recognized international music singer, songwriter, entertainer and prolific music writer who has bagged many awards to her name through the course of her music career.

Aṣa was born in Paris to Nigerian parents who were working and studying cinematography in France. Her family returned to live in Nigeria when she was two years old. Her parents hails from Itoku, Abeokuta South local government area, Ogun State, Nigeria  but Aṣa grew up in Lagos city, in the south-western part of Nigeria, and 18 years later, returned to Paris, where her life as an artist took off. She has three brothers with her being the fourth and only female child of the family.

Asa Music Album

  • Aṣa (Asha)
  • Beautiful Imperfection
  • Bed of Stone
  • Lucid

Asa Music Singles

  • “Fire on the Mountain”
  • “Jailer”
  • “Be My Man”
  • “Why Can’t We”
  • “The Way I Feel”
  • “Ba Mi Dele”
  • “Dead Again”
  • “Eyo”
  • “The Beginning”
  • “Good Thing”
  • “My Dear”
  • 2007: “Kokoya” – on the soundtrack to the film The First Cry
  • 2009: “The Place To Be” – soundtrack for GTBank
  • 2011: “Zarafa” – soundtrack for the animation movie Zarafa


error: Content is protected !!