Connect with us


All Sofia Carson Music Mp3 Download



Sofia Carson

All Sofia Carson Music Mp3 Download: Sofia Carson Music is a well known international music singer, songwriter, producer, brand influencer and a serial hitmaker/entertainer who lives in Lagos State of Nigeria.

Sofia Carson is one of the most successful music singers in the history of the world music, He has been on spotlight for over two decade now and still very relevant in the industry. Sofia Carson  has features in many music singles from colleague.

Sofia Carson Album

Sofia Carson


Soundtrack albums

  • Descendants
  • A Cinderella Story: If the Shoe Fits
  • Descendants 2
  • Descendants 3

Sofia Carson Singles

  • “Love Is the Name”
  • “Back to Beautiful” (featuring Alan Walker)
  • “Ins and Outs”
  • “Rumors” (with R3HAB)
  • “Different World” (with Alan Walker and K-391 featuring Corsak)
  • “I Luv U” (with R3HAB)
  • “Miss U More Than U Know” (with R3HAB)
  • “Guess I’m a Liar”
  • “Hold on to Me”
  • “Fool’s Gold”
  • “He Loves Me, But…”
  • “Loud”

error: Content is protected !!