Connect with us


Becky Hill – Only Honest on the Weekend (Deluxe) Album Download



Becky Hill – Only Honest on the Weekend (Deluxe) Album Download

Becky Hill – Only Honest on the Weekend (Deluxe) Album Download: Becky Hill has come through with a brand new music project titled “Becky Hill – Only Honest on the Weekend (Deluxe)” and it’s right available for your free fast download below.

Becky Hill is a well known singer, songwriter and a serial entertainer who carve a niche for himself in the music industry. His music is well received by his teeming audience and he has so far cemented his name in the heart of his fans across the globe. For a hitmaker who’s not ready to retire any sooner, there is no doubt that the sky will be his stepping stone. 

Since The360report is well known as a home of music and entertainment updates, It will be a nice choice for you to bookmark this website and use the search button to look for any music of your choice ( in the case of old songs which you could not find, don’t worry just notify us via the comment section we will update it ASAP) and don’t forget to let us know how you feel after each download.


Becky Hill – Only Honest on the Weekend (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

  1. Run w/ Galantis
  2. I Got You
  3. Last Time
  4. Make It Hard to Love You
  5. Better Off Without You w/ Shift K3Y
  6. Remember w/ David Guetta
  7. Perfect People
  8. My Heart Goes (La Di Da) ft. Topic
  9. Could Be My Somebody ft. S1MBA
  10. Business w/ Ella Eyre
  11. Waiting Not Looking
  12. Distance
  13. Lessons ft. Banx & Ranx
  14. Heaven on My Mind w/ Sigala
  15. Is Anybody There
  16. Through The Night ft. 220 KID
  17. Personally
  18. Here For You w/ Wilkinson
  19. Netsky – Hold On ft. Becky Hill
  20. Remember (Acoustic) w/ David Guetta
  21. Space

Thank very much for checking us out: You can keep visiting The360report For latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join on TELEGRAM for more free music and entertainment updates.

error: Content is protected !!