Connect with us


Download Album: DJ Pharris Coronation



Download Album: DJ Pharris Coronation

Download Album: DJ Pharris Coronation:- DJ Pharris has dropped a brand new music album project which he titled Coronation the 14 tracks Album project is right available for your free fast download below.


DJ Pharris Coronation Tracklist

  1. Everything New
  2. Get Down
  3. Feels
  4. Knowledge
  5. Oooh
  6. No Tellin
  7. Cat in the Hat
  8. Wassup
  9. Jimbo
  10. Uppy
  11. Rich Ghetto Bitch
  12. Controversy
  13. JUUG
  14. Paranoia
error: Content is protected !!