Connect with us


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rudimental – Ground Control [Zip Download]



DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rudimental – Ground Control [Zip Download]

Talented British drum and bass band singers signed to Asylum Records & Atlantic Records. Rudimental has come through with this interesting brand new music which they  titled “Ground Control”. And is now available here on The360report for your free and fast download.

  1. Come Over ft. Anne-Marie, Tion Wayne
  2. Jumper ft. Kareen Lomax
  3. Straight from the Heart ft. Nørskov
  4. Ghost (Reflix) ft. Hardy Caprio
  5. Remember Their Names w/ MJ Cole ft. Josh Barry
  6. Be Somebody w/ James Vincent McMorrow
  7. Be the One ft. Digga D, MORGAN, TIKE
  8. Handle My Own ft. Ella Henderson
  9. So Sorry w/ Skream
  10. Distance ft. Kojey Radical, Maverick Sabre
  11. Instajets w/ The Game, D Double E, BackRoad Gee
  12. Krazy ft. Afronaut Zu
  13. Make Your Move ft. Keeya Keys, Nørskov
  14. Hostess ft. MORGAN
  15. C’est Fini ft. Lowkey, RV
  16. Keep Your Head Up w/ 2fox ft. Hamzaa, House
error: Content is protected !!