Connect with us


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yung Bleu – Moon Boy



DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yung Bleu – Moon Boy

Rapper and singer Yung Bleu has come through with this amazing brand new music album which he titled “Moon Boy”. And is now available on The360report for your free and fast download.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yung Bleu – Moon Boy

Yung Bleu Moon Boy Album Tracklist


  1. Die Under the Moon ft. John Legend
  2. Tired of You ft. H.E.R.
  3. Angels Never Cry ft. Moneybagg Yo, Kodak Black
  4. Beautiful Lies ft. Kehlani
  5. Contract Killers
  6. Way More Close (Stuck In A Box) ft. Big Sean
  7. Shoe Box ft. Jeezy
  8. Last Summer
  9. You’re Mines Still (Remix) ft. Drake
  10. Waterworks ft. Gunna
  11. Baddest w/ Chris Brown & 2 Chainz
  12. Unforgiving ft. Davido
  13. Dark Clouds
  14. Old Days
  15. Ghetto Love Birds (Remix) ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie

error: Content is protected !!