Connect with us


EDDISON – Neptune Zip Album Download



EDDISON - Neptune Zip Album Download

EDDISON – Neptune Zip Album Download:- EDDISON has come through with a brand new music album project titled “Neptune Zip Album Download” which is right available for your free fast download below.


EDDISON Neptune Album Tracklist

  1. Good 4 Me
  2. Uppity ft. Lei
  3. I Tried ft. DNFJAY
  4. Raf ft. BRUHMANEGOD
  5. Jump ft. CXRPSE
  6. Up Stuck
  7. Psychopathic ft. 83HADES
  8. Then I Leave ft. BLCKK
  9. Feel Like Mike Miller
  10. AR70 ft. Lil Darkie
  11. White ft. ​nion
  12. Still Not Enough ft. ​fl.vco
  13. Out Of My Control ft. Luka
  14. Gtg
  15. I Can’t Leave ft. JOHNNASCUS, Lei
  16. Other Way
  17. All The Time I Wasted


error: Content is protected !!