Connect with us


Franz Ferdinand – Hits to the Head Zip Album Download



Franz Ferdinand – Hits to the Head Zip Album Download

Franz Ferdinand – Hits to the Head Zip Album Download: Franz Ferdinand has come through with a brand new music project titled “Franz Ferdinand – Hits to the Head Zip Album Download” and it’s right available for your free fast download below.

Franz Ferdinand is a well known singer, songwriter and a serial entertainer who carve a niche for himself in the music industry. His music is well received by his teeming audience and he has so far cemented his name in the heart of his fans across the globe. For a hitmaker who’s not ready to retire any sooner, there is no doubt that the sky will be his stepping stone. 

Since The360report is well known as a home of music and entertainment updates, It will be a nice choice for you to bookmark this website and use the search button to look for any music of your choice ( in the case of old songs which you could not find, don’t worry just notify us via the comment section we will update it ASAP) and don’t forget to let us know how you feel after each download.


Franz Ferdinand – Hits to the Head Album Tracklist

  • Emotions
  • What About Us
  • Ugly
  • Let’s Go Home Together w/ Tom Grennan
  • Brave
  • Out My Head
  • Thank You For The Hell
  • Sorry That I Miss You
  • Everything I Didn’t Say
  • Bad News
  • Cry On Me ft. Mikky Ekko
  • Good Things Take Time
  • Northern Lights
  • Set In Stone
  • Body
  • Places

Thank very much for checking us out: You can keep visiting The360report For latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join on TELEGRAM for more free music and entertainment updates

error: Content is protected !!