Connect with us


Young Nudy – Rich Shooter Album Download.



Young Nudy - Rich Shooter Album Download

Young Nudy – Rich Shooter Album Download:- Young Nudy has come through with a brand new music album project titled “Rich Shooter Album Download” Which is right available for your free fast download below.


Young Nudy Rich Shooter Album Tracklist

  1. Keep It In The Street
  2. Old School
  3. Battlefield ft. 21 Lil Harold
  4. Wicked For The Money ft. 2FeetBino
  5. Know How I Rock ft. Peewee Longway
  6. Bodies On Bodies
  7. All My Niggas
  8. No Disrespect
  9. How I Eat
  10. On The Curb
  11. Green Bean
  12. Trap Shit ft. Future
  13. How They Label Me
  14. I Can’t Change
  15. Money To Spend
  16. We Do Not Give Up
  17. Addicted
  18. One In The Head ft. Cristo4L, 4L Quan
  19. Can’t Clone Me
  20. Fish Scale ft. Gucci Mane


error: Content is protected !!